Staff

You are here: Home » Staff

Director of Administration:

Svitlana Young, CMA
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: syoung@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Receptionist:

Liliya Barva
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: lbarva@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Accounting:

Jane Painter
Office: (803) 799-9993, x128
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: jpainter@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Sandra Robinson
Office: (803) 799-9993, x128
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: srobinson@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Government Relations:

Tara Boone
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: tboone@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Litigation:

Paula Ash
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: pash@rplfirm.com

Download vCard

Monique Trifos
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: mtrifos@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Real Estate:

Whitney Edwards
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-mail: wedwards@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

 

 

Financial Services:

Suzie Davis
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: sdavis@rplfirm.com

Teresa Leagans
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: tleagans@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Kim Morrow
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: kmorrow@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Andrew Knitz
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: andrewk@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Katherine Cameron
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: kcameron@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Julia Strasburger
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: jstrasburger@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Kelly Marlin
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: kmarlin@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Lisa Snell
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: lsnell@rplfirm.com

Tara Ingram
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: tingram@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Mynahgi H. Boswell
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: mboswell@rplfirm.com

Donna Griffin
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: dgriffin@rplfirm.com
Download vCard

Jessica “JT” Thomas
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: jthomas@rplfirm.com

Jessica Delong
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: jdelong@rplfirm.com

Kristie Price
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: kprice@rplfirm.com

Andrew Garner
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: agarner@rplfirm.com

Amber A. Bair
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: abair@rplfirm.com

Rhett Bissell
Office: (803) 799-9993
Fax: (803) 239-1414
E-Mail: rbissell@rplfirm.com

Show Comments